Public FMCSA profile

DANIEL ROBERT JEPSEN

USDOT 3886187 - Ione, OR - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
DANIEL ROBERT JEPSEN
DBA
DANIEL R JEPSEN FARM
USDOT
3886187
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Active
Business address
61972 LIBERTY SCHOOL RD, IONE, OR
Phone
5415612774
Email
jeps3448@gmail.com
Company officer
DANIEL ROBERT JEPSEN
MCS-150 date
2026-04-06
DOT add date
2022-05-18

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
2
Drivers
2
Annual mileage
10,000 (2023)
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:47:41.947Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.