Public FMCSA profile

D&L ENERGY

USDOT 1257529 - Youngstown, OH - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
D&L ENERGY
USDOT
1257529
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
2761 SALT SPRINGS RD, YOUNGSTOWN, OH
Phone
3307929524
Email
sfaith_dlenergy@cboss.com
Fax
3307929584
Company officer
SUE FAITH
MCS-150 date
2007-06-18
DOT add date
2004-06-11

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
3
Annual mileage
71,000 (2005)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:31:37.209Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.