Public FMCSA profile

CROSBY IRONTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS - ISD 182

USDOT 941266 - Crosby, MN - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
CROSBY IRONTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS - ISD 182
USDOT
941266
Entity type
Motor Carrier
Operating status
Active
Business address
711 POPLAR STREET, CROSBY, MN
Phone
2185458800
Email
btollefson@ci.k12.mn.us
Fax
2185458836
Company officer
KELLY MCCALLA
MCS-150 date
2012-09-21
DOT add date
2001-03-17

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
3
Drivers
12
Annual mileage
19,000 (2011)
Operation class
C

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:08:45.905Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.