Public FMCSA profile

CLARKSVILLE FINANCE INC

USDOT 1965089 - Clarksville, IN - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
CLARKSVILLE FINANCE INC
DBA
JIM BUTNER AUTO AND RV INC
USDOT
1965089
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
205 W LEWIS AND CLARK PKWY, CLARKSVILLE, IN
Phone
8129443101
Email
shelia.payroll@jimbutnerauto.com
Company officer
SHELIA ARMS
MCS-150 date
2022-05-02
DOT add date
2009-11-10

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
2
Drivers
1
Annual mileage
29,262 (2020)
Recordable crash rate
0.000
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-10-06T08:04:10.640Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.