Public FMCSA profile
CART MART INC
USDOT 3498109 - Aiken, SC - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- CART MART INC
- USDOT
- 3498109
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 1044 EAST PINE LOG ROAD, AIKEN, SC
- Phone
- 8442365498
- brian.rott@cartmart.com
- Company officer
- LEATHA KING
- MCS-150 date
- 2023-07-26
- DOT add date
- 2020-10-02
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 2
- Annual mileage
- 28,341 (2023)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:19:30.902Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.