Public FMCSA profile

CARBON DIRECT LP

USDOT 2366723 - Armagh, PA - FMCSA Entity

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
CARBON DIRECT LP
USDOT
2366723
Entity type
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Operating status
Active
Business address
224 GRANGE HALL ROAD, ARMAGH, PA
Phone
8144466700
Fax
8144466605
Company officer
MARIE MCCOMBS
MCS-150 date
2026-03-18
DOT add date
2012-12-31

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
C

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
201
Drivers
185
Annual mileage
12,148,578 (2025)
Operation class
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:14:35.071Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.