Public FMCSA profile
AINSWORTH ELECTRIC INC
USDOT 1806826 - Port Huron, MI - Motor Carrier
LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.
Company Snapshot
ActiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- AINSWORTH ELECTRIC INC
- USDOT
- 1806826
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Operating status
- Active
- Business address
- 3200 DOVE RD SUITE A, PORT HURON, MI
- Phone
- 8109845768
- jfoxbryer@ainsworthelectric.com
- Fax
- 8109848856
- Company officer
- RICHARD R AINSWORTH
- MCS-150 date
- 2026-09-15
- DOT add date
- 2008-09-02
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
- Stored Motus authority rows
- 1
| Docket | Type | Status | Minimum Coverage | BIPD File | As Of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC67298079 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Pending | $750,000 |
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Power units
- 20
- Drivers
- 10
- Annual mileage
- 16,490 (2026)
- Recordable crash rate
- 0.000
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:12:32.875Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.