Public FMCSA profile

1010909 ONTARIO INC

USDOT 2401687 - London, ON - Motor Carrier

LongMile opens this carrier intelligence profile directly from FMCSA-sourced records. Document generation, saved monitoring, exports, and advanced paid workflows require an account.

View this LongMile profile - Create free account

Company Snapshot

InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
Not reportedSafety rating

Identity And Contact

Legal name
1010909 ONTARIO INC
DBA
HC& C GENERAL CONTRACTING
USDOT
2401687
Entity type
PRIVATE PROPERTY
Operating status
Inactive
Business address
1984 MALLARD RD, LONDON, ON
Phone
5194394436
Email
jerryhcc@rogers.com
Fax
5192459979
Company officer
GERARD (JERRY) DECALUWE
MCS-150 date
2015-02-05
DOT add date
2013-04-30

Authority And Registration

Carrier operation
A

No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.

Insurance And Bond Filings

No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.

Safety And Operations

Power units
4
Drivers
1
Operation class
PRIVATE PROPERTY

Full LongMile Verification

Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.

  • Due diligence document generation: account required
  • Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
  • Full scoring evidence and exports: account required

Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:27:51.382Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.