Public FMCSA profile
JACKSON JENNINGS LLC
USDOT 195371 - Seymour, IN - FMCSA Entity
LongMile shows this public company profile from local FMCSA-sourced records. Full verification, monitoring, exports, and due diligence documents require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
SSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- JACKSON JENNINGS LLC
- DBA
- JACKSON JENNINGS CO OP
- USDOT
- 195371
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 103 N COMMUNTIY DR, SEYMOUR, IN
- Phone
- 8125224911
- jboger@jacksonjennings.com
- Fax
- 8125223242
- Company officer
- RON SIBERT
- MCS-150 date
- 2014-12-10
- DOT add date
- 1974-06-01
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Safety rating
- S
- Power units
- 65
- Drivers
- 58
- Annual mileage
- 330,000 (2014)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:36:07.924Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.