Public FMCSA profile
J R COLLINS INC
USDOT 335962 - Painesville, OH - FMCSA Entity
LongMile shows this public company profile from local FMCSA-sourced records. Full verification, monitoring, exports, and due diligence documents require an account.
Company Snapshot
InactiveOperating status
Not reportedActive dockets
Not reportedInsurance filings
CSafety rating
Identity And Contact
- Legal name
- J R COLLINS INC
- DBA
- COLLINS BROTHERS CO
- USDOT
- 335962
- Entity type
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
- Operating status
- Inactive
- Business address
- 363 HALE ROAD, PAINESVILLE, OH
- Phone
- 4403527111
- linda363@sbcglobal.net
- Company officer
- JESSE RAY COLLINS
- MCS-150 date
- 2016-02-16
- DOT add date
- 1988-12-08
Authority And Registration
- Carrier operation
- A
No stored Motus authority rows are available for this profile.
Insurance And Bond Filings
No local insurance or bond filing rows are stored for this docket.
Safety And Operations
- Safety rating
- C
- Power units
- 2
- Drivers
- 3
- Annual mileage
- 70,000 (2015)
- Operation class
- PRIVATE PROPERTY
Full LongMile Verification
Sign in to run live carrier intelligence, generate due diligence PDFs, save and monitor carriers, review full identity and chameleon signals, and export/share reports.
- Due diligence document generation: account required
- Saved carriers, notes, watchlists, and monitoring: account required
- Full scoring evidence and exports: account required
Last local record update: 2026-09-29T07:05:01.844Z. LongMile is independent and is not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT, or SAM.gov. Verify important information at the source before acting.